MICROWARE GROUP LIMITED

美高域集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(hereafter the "Company") (Stock Code: 1985)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Microware Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Ming Ho (*Chairman*) Mr. Yang Peter Shun Tsing

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wan Yiu Hon

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Tak Chung Ms. Li Wai Man

Mr. Li Richard King Hang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Chu Ming Ho | | M | С |
| Mr. Yang Peter Shun Tsing | | | |
| Mr. Wan Yiu Hon | | | |
| Mr. Cheng Tak Chung | M | M | M |
| Ms. Li Wai Man | С | | |
| Mr. Li Richard King Hang | M | С | M |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 March 2017